Contact Us
Albanian Daily News
Rruga "Dervish Hima"
Ada Tower, Kati i I-re
Tirane, Shqiperi

Web Edition:

Ilir Kulla
Director
ilir.kulla@adanet.com.al

Rozeta Tase
Editor
Online Edition Albanian Daily News
rozeta.tase@albaniannews.com

Arber Kadia
Analyst
arber.kadia@albaniannews.com


Print Edition

Genc Mlloja
Editor in Chief Albanian Daily News
Genc.mlloja@albaniannews.com

Mirela Skenderi
Marketing Manager
Albanian Daily News
marketing@albaniannews.com
+355 4 5600 612
+355 68 40 41 950

Joniada Dervishi
Subscriptions
Albanian Daily News
subscriptions@albaniannews.com
+355 45 60 0612